Visiting Seedlings

We hope you are able to visit Seedlings on one of several scheduled Tour Days. With the growing demand to tour our facility, we are finding it necessary to make a few limitations during your visit. There is no need to make an appointment or to RSVP for a Tour Day.

Please plan to adhere to the following guidelines so that your tour is a valuable experience:

Please arrive between 10 and 10:45 a.m.
Check in with the Seedlings office upon arrival.
Limit your time in the classroom to 30 minutes.
If teachers are able, they are happy to answer your questions. However, keep in mind that the children in their care are their first priority.
We encourage your child to visit with you. However, if you feel this may distract you, you may come alone.

Tour Days Schedule

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020

If you find that you cannot make it to one of our scheduled Tour Days, please email our office to make an appointment. Seedlings does not offer Tour Days during the summer without an appointment made with the office staff.

Seedlings Preschool is located at the Lafayette-Orinda Presbyterian Church.